the
disruptive_ high impact_ tech savvy_ reliable_ innovative_ award winning_ can-do_
legal service provider.

1.

about.

We are the legal service provider for highly efficient handling of mass challenges in the legal environment.

Mass Litigation, eDiscovery or Legal Service Outsourcing - whenever it comes to mass issues, highest data volumes, great document numbers and new, innovative and tech-driven ways of solution development, eagle is your first choice. We always drive best in class impact with our combination of tech, legal and process excellence. Our technology-based and end-to-end optimized processes in combination with our powerful service team form a unique offer in the market. As is our readiness to develop tailor-made solutions for you.

eagle scales legal expertise at highest levels. Our partners lack the time to wait months for software development and implementation. So does our team. Our lawyers, paralegals, tech experts and data scientists work flexibly with third-party systems and in your infrastructure. We develop solutions for you. At eagle, we never deploy technology because it is fancy. It must meet clearly defined efficiency and quality requirements. This is how we achieve the best results.

0
Employees
0
Languages
0
Major law firm partners
0
Pages read out per day
"We help our partners facing their mass challenges in the legal environment with maximum efficiency through customized, tech-enabled processes. "
2.

fields.

Mass Litigation

Super-efficient, tech-supported processing of numerous parallel and similar proceedings with excellent legal quality - either full service end-to-end or single process steps by taking over individual modules, e.g. incoming mail, data extraction, drafting of submissions, reporting, etc.

Kontakt

eDiscovery

Qualitative and quantitative legal analysis of large volumes of data and numbers of documents in all areas of law, e.g. internal investigations, criminal and administrative proceedings, antitrust law, data protection law, capital markets law, insurance law, insolvency law and rapid contract analytics.

Kontakt

Legal Service Outsourcing

A complete or partial takeover of legal tasks with standardization and automation potential from inhouse departments. Responsibility for personnel, processes and technology remains with eagle. This is where our greatest strength lies.

Kontakt

Whistleblowing Services

One-stop-shop for internal reporting offices. In addition to the IT-solution, our end-to-end services include all relevant elements from implementation and legal review to support of subsequent internal investigations. Legal and process excellence ensures efficiency. You can completely rely on eagle to have your legal obligations fulfilled. Your end-to-end solution from a single source.

Kontakt
3.

news.

Climate Action.

Climate protection through science - eagle becomes "Freund der Bucerius Law School"

More

Climate Action.

Climate protection through science - eagle becomes "Freund der Bucerius Law School"

eagle lsp strengthens its commitment to climate protection. As a member of the Leaders for Climate Action initiative, eagle has long been actively involved in climate protection. In addition, eagle now also supports the newly founded “CECS – Center for Interdisciplinary Research on
Energy, Climate and Sustainability” at Bucerius Law School and thus becomes a “Friend of Bucerius Law School”. The new center focuses its research on the legal side of the 4 core fields of sector coupling, digitalization as an instrument of the so called Energiewende, green finance and CO2 savings potentials along the product lifecycle.
The eagle team is pleased to be able to make a further contribution to climate protection.

Halloween.

eagle celebrates a spooktacular Halloween party in a boisterous mood.

More

Halloween.

eagle celebrates a spooktacular Halloween party in a boisterous mood.

At least since the legendary carnival party it was clear: eagles love to dress up! As expected, the decision for the best costume was extremely difficult. In the end, Vampire Lady Lena “bit” her way through.

Despite corona-related protective measures, all eagles were happy about another all-around successful evening with great costumes and best party mood, accompanied by music, pizza, candy bar and various cold drinks.

Happy Birthday.

eagle turns 2. 58 eagles celebrate “their” birthday with a stunning summer party on eagle’s roof terrace.

More

Happy Birthday.

eagle turns 2. 58 eagles celebrate “their” birthday with a stunning summer party on eagle’s roof terrace.

After a much too long – corona-related – party break, the team could finally celebrate again. When their job is done, eagles party hard!

Some facts about the anniversary: 1 boat, 1 roof terrace, 5 hours of sun, 288 bottles of beer, 12 bottles of wine, 110 long drinks, 5 kilos of sausages, 15 kilos of meat and substitutes.

eagle runs for a good cause.

At the 9th Jenischpark Run, the eagle team "flies in" 565€ for the benefit of the Hamburg Arche.

More

eagle runs for a good cause.

At the 9th Jenischpark Run, the eagle team "flies in" 565€ for the benefit of the Hamburg Arche.

11 eagles in eagle-green jerseys stating : “Get it done like an eagle!” ran on September 4, 2021 to a donation of remarkable 565€. eagle did not only participate with the largest team but clearly exceeded the own expectations of distance covered and donation sum. The smile on eagles’ faces is clearly visible after the unplanned joint final lap.

Thus, the event was not only a great team event but also a nice activity to provide socially disadvantaged children in Hamburg a place in a vacation camp. We hope they will have as much fun at the summer camp as we had at the charity run.

See you next year in Jenischpark!

Whistleblowing with Power Partner otris..

With the launch of our whistleblowing services, we are pleased to have a new strong partner in the "eagle's nest".

More

Whistleblowing with Power Partner otris..

With the launch of our whistleblowing services, we are pleased to have a new strong partner in the "eagle's nest".

With the digital whistleblowing system from otris software AG, we have found the ideal IT solution for our end-to-end offering.

Together, we have put together a package over the past few months that is highly pragmatic and focuses on reducing the workload and providing operational benefits for our clients. Synergy effects enable us to guarantee an excellent price-performance ratio.

Award Winning.

eagle was awarded the "Best of Legal Award 2021" by WirtschaftsWoche for its innovative business model.

More

Award Winning.

eagle was awarded the "Best of Legal Award 2021" by WirtschaftsWoche for its innovative business model.

With the “Best of Legal Award 2021″ WirtschaftsWoche, the Handelsblatt Research Institute and a top-class jury honour innovative solutions in the legal market.

We are very pleased that eagle has already been awarded in the second year after its go-live. The jury describes us as the “Rising Star” among legal service providers.
The award is proof of eagle’s innovation strength and a great appreciation of our work.

 

Sustainability.

We contribute to the fight against climate change. eagle is committed to Leaders for Climate Action (LFCA). We measure, reduce and offset our carbon footprint.

More

Sustainability.

We contribute to the fight against climate change. eagle is committed to Leaders for Climate Action (LFCA). We measure, reduce and offset our carbon footprint.

We are entrepreneurs. We take action when we recognize that we need to take action. This applies to many areas of life.

Climate change threatens the very existence of human life on this planet. We support LFCA to fight against climate change and for a sustainable world.

We are hiring.

Our rapidly growing team is always open for new talent!

More

We are hiring.

Our rapidly growing team is always open for new talent!

We are a team of highly motivated entrepreneurs who bring vast experience from large and mid-size law firms, management consultancies and tech start-ups. We combine these unique skillsets and capabilities to offer unseen legal services with unrivalled efficiency and effectiveness.

Are you as curious as we are and keen to develop and implement innovations with us? Do you want to get a taste of real “startup flair”, grow together with us and our more than 80 employees? Do you want to actively shape the future of the legal services market? Then eagle lsp is the right place for you!

To the jobs

Your profile doesn’t exactly fit our current job advertisements? We would still like to get to know you! Just send us an unsolicited application to karriere@eagle-lsp.de if you want to boost our team with your personal strengths. Maybe we’ll soon be able to continue writing our success story with you.

 

4.

difference.

Creativity

The eagle offering requires continuous creativity. Complex mass challenges and efficiency improvements cannot be addressed with traditional approaches. We use the latest management methods to combine all skills of our team for best-in-class solutions for our partners.

More

Creativity.

The eagle offering requires continuous creativity. Complex mass challenges and efficiency improvements cannot be addressed with traditional approaches. We use the latest management methods to combine all skills of our team for best-in-class solutions for our partners.

  • Design to purpose: Definition of individual end-to-end solutions suitable for the specific task, e.g. contract analyses in M&A transactions with rapid contract analytics and clear 80/20 approach (instead of: understanding every document down to the last detail), avoidance of all activities that are not part of the minimum requirements to solve the problem
  • MVP approach: definition of process and technology target pictures, test runs with early versions to generate proof of concept, iterative refinement in close collaboration with our partners and the “users” in our own team
  • Technology chaining: use of different technology building blocks combine the individual solutions for maximum value add and impact
  • Co-development: Joint solution development including transparent expectation management with clients as a key success factor
  • New Rules of Engagement: willingness to set unorthodox rules such as “Error Ratio Tolerance”, “Acceptable Deviation” to enable purpose-driven quality controls
  • Process mining: monitoring of processes and ongoing identification of efficiency improvement opportunities

Use of newest tech

Efficiency increases together with quality gains in mass processing are only possible through a broad use of technology. We deploy the best solutions on the market and selectively develop our own when even best-in-class is no longer sufficient for our partners or does not fit the specific challenge.

More

Use of newest tech.

Efficiency increases together with quality gains in mass processing are only possible through a broad use of technology. We deploy the best solutions on the market and selectively develop our own when even best-in-class is no longer sufficient for our partners or does not fit the specific challenge.

  • AI NLP tools: Identification and extraction of relevant data points using self-learning Natural Language Processing tools and rule-based specifications.
  • Tech Stack: Constant expansion of a our tech library of pre-trained algorithms for typical projects ready-to-use / ready to adapt
  • eDiscovery and Forensics Tools: Leverage leading eDiscovery and forensics tools for comprehensive eDiscovery services
  • Database Structuring: Use of relational and document-based databases, e.g. SQL, MongoDB, from project start for later decision making
  • Robotic-Process-Automation: Use of state-of-the-art process automation tools to automate processes, e.g. operation of third-party systems without interfaces; quality checks

Interdisciplinarity

The development of tailor-made solutions requires close cooperation between all skills at eagle. Interdisciplinary teamwork is at the core of eagle's value creation and part of our DNA. Members of our tech team are permanently involved in problem-solving.

More

Interdisciplinarity.

The development of tailor-made solutions requires close cooperation between all skills at eagle. Interdisciplinary teamwork is at the core of eagle's value creation and part of our DNA. Members of our tech team are permanently involved in problem-solving.

  • Cross-functional teams: Our teams consist of lawyers, paralegals, developers, data scientists, process experts and members of our clients to develop joint solutions
  • Staffing according to requirements: Team members are always deployed according to their skills profile; full focus of lawyers on legal problems, broad deployment of paralegals

Disruption

Founded as a legal services provider, eagle has few competitors in the market that offer similar services . Our model is significantly changing the way legal services are delivered. We experience this every day in our work.

More

Disruption.

Founded as a legal services provider, eagle has few competitors in the market that offer similar services . Our model is significantly changing the way legal services are delivered. We experience this every day in our work.

  • Pure player: eagle is a legal service provider, nothing else – no law firm with an attached technology department and no service provider side-offering few legal services
  • Always tailor-fit solutions: No application of universal, but not problem-tailored processes, but individual understanding of challenges and objectives, end-to-end process development, and definition of the end product for optimal usability by the client.

Impact

Through its offering, eagle solves the core problems of its partners, namely cost pressure and an unmanageable flood of documents and data. Doing so, eagle brings its partners rapidly at the same level with their legal opponents. Hence, our partners reduce their costs massively while maintaining quality standards. A fact highly appreciated by our partners in times of tight budgets and scarce resources.

More

Impact.

Through its offering, eagle solves the core problems of its partners, namely cost pressure and an unmanageable flood of documents and data. Doing so, eagle brings its partners rapidly at the same level with their legal opponents. Hence, our partners reduce their costs massively while maintaining quality standards. A fact highly appreciated by our partners in times of tight budgets and scarce resources.

  • Significantly improved cost efficiency: We deliver results with significantly lower costs, often reduced to 10% of the previous spend, while maintaining the same quality of work results.
  • Speed advantages: In many cases, the use of technology and efficient processes enables fast implementation in the first place; often an 80% increase in implementation speed
  • Massive data base improvement: Decision-making taking into account collected data and the use of databases; greatly improved risk management
  • Improved planning and forecasting: No impossible-to-forecast hour-based pricing, but fixed fees along a flexibly module logic for products and thus full cost control and transparency from the start of the project

the
disruptive_ impact maximising_ tech savvy_ reliable_ innovative_ award winning_ can-do_
legal service provider.

1.

about.

Wir sind der Legal Service Provider für die hocheffiziente Bearbeitung von juristischen Masseherausforderungen.

Mass Litigation, eDiscovery oder Legal Service Outsourcing – wann immer es um Massethemen, große Daten- und Dokumentenmengen und neue, innovative Lösungswege geht, ist eagle Ihre erste Wahl. Wir finden mit unserer juristischen Expertise stets die besten Ergebnisse. Unsere technologie-basierten und end-to-end optimierten Prozesse im Zusammenspiel mit unserem schlagkräftigen Service-Team sind im Markt einzigartig. Ebenso wie unsere Bereitschaft, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Sie zu entwickeln.

eagle skaliert juristische Expertise auf höchstem Niveau. Unsere Partner haben keine Zeit, monatelang auf Software-implementierungen zu warten. Unser Team auch nicht. Unsere Juristen, Paralegals, Tech-Experten und Data Scientists arbeiten flexibel mit fremden Systemen und in Ihren Strukturen oder entwickeln Lösungen für Sie. Technologie ist bei eagle nie Selbstzweck, sondern muss klar definierten Effizienz- und Qualitätsanforderungen entsprechen. So erzielen wir beste Ergebnisse.

0
Mitarbeiter
0
Sprachen
0
Großkanzleien als Partner
0
ausgelesene Seiten pro Tag
"Wir helfen unseren Partnern, ihre juristischen Massen-Herausforderungen durch maßgeschneiderte, tech-gestützte Prozesse maximal effizient zu meistern. "
2.

fields.

Mass Litigation

Maximal effiziente, technologiegestützte Bearbeitung einer Vielzahl von gleichgelagerten Parallelverfahren bei exzellenter juristischer Qualität - entweder end-to-end oder punktgenau durch Übernahme einzelner Module, z.B. Posteingang, Datenextraktion, Schriftsatzerstellung, Reporting etc.

Kontakt

eDiscovery

Qualitative und quantitative juristische Analyse von großen Daten- und Dokumentenmengen in allen Rechtsbereichen, z.B. Internal Investigations, Straf- und Verwaltungsverfahren, Kartellrecht, Datenschutzrecht, Kapitalmarktrecht, Versicherungsrecht, Insolvenzrecht und Rapid Contract Analytics.

Kontakt

Legal Service Outsourcing

Vollständige oder teilweise Übernahme von standardisierbaren und automatisierbaren Tätigkeiten in Rechtsabteilungen. Die Personal-, Prozess- und Technologieverantwortung bleibt bei eagle. Hier liegt unsere größte Stärke.

Kontakt

Whistleblowing Services

Vollständige Übernahme interner Meldestellen. Unser effizienter end-to-end Service umfasst neben der IT-Lösung alle relevanten Elemente von der Implementierung, über die rechtliche Prüfung bis zur Unterstützung nachfolgender interner Untersuchungen. Juristische- und Prozessexzellenz sichern Effizienz. Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern und haben Ihre rechtlichen Pflichten erfüllt. Die Komplettlösung aus einer Hand.

Kontakt
3.

news.

Happy Birthday.

eagle wird 2 Jahre alt. Das Jubiliäum feiern 58 Adler zusammen mit dem Sommerfest auf der eigenen Dachterrasse.

Mehr

Happy Birthday.

eagle wird 2 Jahre alt. Das Jubiliäum feiern 58 Adler zusammen mit dem Sommerfest auf der eigenen Dachterrasse.

Nach einer viel zu langen – coronabedingten – Partypause kann das Team endlich mal wieder richtig zusammen feiern. Auch Party kann eagle richtig gut!

Die harten Fakten zum Jubiläum: 1 Boot, 1 Dachterrasse, 5 Stunden Sonne, 288 Flaschen Bier, 12 Flaschen Wein, 110 Longdrinks, 5 Kilo Würstchen, 15 Kilo Fleisch(ersatz)

eagle läuft für den guten Zweck.

Beim 9. Jenischpark-Lauf "fliegt" das Adler-Team 565€ zugunsten der Hamburger Arche ein.

Mehr

eagle läuft für den guten Zweck.

Beim 9. Jenischpark-Lauf "fliegt" das Adler-Team 565€ zugunsten der Hamburger Arche ein.

11 Adler in eagle-grünen Trikots samt Spirit-Slogan Get it done like an eagle! erlaufen am 4. September 2021 eine Spendensumme von stolzen 565€. eagle stellt nicht nur das größte Team, sondern übertrifft die eigenen Erwartungen an die zurückgelegte Strecke der Läufer und die eigentlich vorgesehene Spendensumme deutlich. Das Lächeln im Gesicht der Adler zeigt sich nach der ungeplanten gemeinsamen Schlussrunde deutlich.

So ist die Veranstaltung nicht nur ein tolles Teamevent, sondern auch eine schöne Aktion, um sozial benachteiligten Kindern in Hamburg einen Platz in einem Feriencamp zu ermöglichen. Wir hoffen, dass die Kinder im Feriencamp genau so viel Spaß haben wie wir beim Spendenlauf.

Bis nächstes Jahr im Jenischpark!

Whistleblowing mit Power Partner otris.

Mit dem Launch unserer Whistleblowing Services freuen wir uns über einen neuen starken Partner im „eagle‘s nest“.

Mehr

Whistleblowing mit Power Partner otris.

Mit dem Launch unserer Whistleblowing Services freuen wir uns über einen neuen starken Partner im „eagle‘s nest“.

Mit dem digitalen Hinweisgebersystem der otris software AG haben wir die ideale IT-Lösung für unser End-to-End Angebot gefunden.

Gemeinsam haben wir in den letzten Monaten ein Paket geschnürt, das in höchstem Maße pragmatisch den Fokus auf die Entlastung und den operativen Nutzen für unsere Klienten legt. Durch Synergieeffekte können wir ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis garantieren.

Award Winning.

eagle wurde von der WirtschaftsWoche mit dem „Best of Legal Award 2021" für sein innovatives Geschäftsmodell ausgezeichnet.

Mehr

Award Winning.

eagle wurde von der WirtschaftsWoche mit dem „Best of Legal Award 2021" für sein innovatives Geschäftsmodell ausgezeichnet.

Mit dem „Best of Legal Award 2021″ zeichnen die WirtschaftsWoche, das Handelsblatt Research Institute und eine hochkarätig besetzte Jury besondere Innovationsleistungen in der Rechtsberatung aus.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass eagle bereits im zweiten Jahr nach seinem Start ausgezeichnet wurde. Die Jury bezeichnet uns als den „Rising Star“ unter den Legal Service Providern.

Die Auszeichnung ist ein Beleg für die Innovationskraft von eagle und eine tolle Wertschätzung unserer Arbeit.

 

Nachhaltig.

Wir leisten aus Überzeugung einen Beitrag zum Kampf gegen den Klimawandel. eagle engagiert sich bei Leaders for Climate Action (LFCA). Wir messen, reduzieren und offsetten unseren CO2-Footprint.

Mehr

Nachhaltig.

Wir leisten aus Überzeugung einen Beitrag zum Kampf gegen den Klimawandel. eagle engagiert sich bei Leaders for Climate Action (LFCA). Wir messen, reduzieren und offsetten unseren CO2-Footprint.

Wir verstehen uns als Unternehmer. Wir werden aktiv, wenn wir erkennen, dass wir handeln müssen. Das gilt für viele Lebensbereiche.

Der Klimawandel bedroht die Existenz des menschlichen Lebens auf diesem Planeten. Wir unterstützen LFCA, um unseren Beitrag im Kampf gegen den Klimawandel und für eine nachhaltige Welt zu leisten.

We are hiring.

Unser stark wachsendes Team sucht immer nach Talenten!

Mehr

We are hiring.

Unser stark wachsendes Team sucht immer nach Talenten!

Wir sind ein Team von hochmotivierten und neugierigen Unternehmern, die Erfahrung gesammelt haben in zahlreichen großen und kleinen Anwaltskanzleien, in Unternehmensberatungen und in verschiedenen Tech-Start-ups. Gemeinsam führen wir diese Erfahrungen zusammen und schaffen in der Rechtsdienstleistung etwas völlig Neues.

Bist Du genauso neugierig wie wir und hast Lust darauf, gemeinsam mit uns Innovationen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen? Willst Du echte „Gründerluft“ schnuppern, gemeinsam mit uns und unseren über 60 Mitarbeitern wachsen und die Zukunft des Rechtsdienstleistungsmarkts aktiv mitgestalten? Dann bist Du richtig bei eagle lsp!

Zu den Jobanzeigen

Dein Profil passt nicht so recht auf unsere aktuellen Jobanzeigen? Wir möchten dich trotzdem kennenlernen! Schreib uns einfach eine Initiativbewerbung an karriere@eagle-lsp.de, wenn du unser Team mit deinen persönlichen Stärken bereichern willst. Vielleicht schreiben wir schon bald mit Dir zusammen weiter an unserer Erfolgsgeschichte.

 

4.

difference.

Kreativität

Das eagle-Angebot erfordert permanente Kreativität. Mit hergebrachten Herangehensweisen lassen sich komplexe Massenprobleme und Effizienzsteigerungen nicht erbringen. Wir nutzen modernste Management-Methoden, um alle Kompetenzen unseres Teams in Top-Lösungen für unsere Partner zu vereinen.

Mehr

Kreativität.

Das eagle-Angebot erfordert permanente Kreativität. Mit hergebrachten Herangehensweisen lassen sich komplexe Massenprobleme und Effizienzsteigerungen nicht erbringen. Wir nutzen modernste Management-Methoden, um alle Kompetenzen unseres Teams in Top-Lösungen für unsere Partner zu vereinen.

  • Design to purpose: Definition von individuellen end-to-end Lösungen passend für die konkrete Aufgabe, z.B. Vertragsanalysen in M&A-Transaktion mit Rapid Contract Analytics und klarem 80/20-Ansatz (statt: jedes Dokument bis ins letzte Detail verstehen), Vermeidung aller nicht minimal zur Problemlösung erforderlicher Aktivitäten
  • MVP-Ansatz: Definition von Prozess- und Technologie-Zielbildern, Testläufe mit frühen Versionen, um Proof of Concept zu generieren, anschließend iterative Verfeinerung in engem Austausch mit unseren Partnern und den „Usern“ im eigenen Team
  • Technologie-Verkettung: Nutzung verschiedener Technologie-Bausteine hinter- und miteinander, um optimalen Mehrwert der einzelnen Lösungen zu kombinieren
  • Co-Development: Gemeinsame Lösungsentwicklung inklusive transparentem Erwartungsmanagement mit Mandanten als wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor
  • New Rules of Engagement: Bereitschaft zum Setzen von unorthodoxen Regeln wie z.B. „Error Ratio Tolerance“, „Acceptable Deviation”, um zweckgerichtete Qualitätskontrollen zu ermöglichen
  • Process-Mining: Monitoring von Prozessen und laufende Identifikation von Effizienzsteigerungsmöglichkeiten

Einsatz neuer Technologien

Effizienzsteigerungen bei Qualitätsgewinnen in der Massenabwicklung sind nur durch den Einsatz von Technologie möglich. Wir nutzen die besten Lösungen am Markt und entwickeln punktuell eigene, wenn auch best-in-class für unsere Partner nicht mehr ausreicht oder nicht zur spezifischen Herausforderung passt.

Mehr

Einsatz neuer Technologien.

Effizienzsteigerungen bei Qualitätsgewinnen in der Massenabwicklung sind nur durch den Einsatz von Technologie möglich. Wir nutzen die besten Lösungen am Markt und entwickeln punktuell eigene, wenn auch best-in-class für unsere Partner nicht mehr ausreicht oder nicht zur spezifischen Herausforderung passt.

  • AI-NLP-Tools: Identifikation und Extraktion von relevanten Datenpunkten mittels selbstlernenden Natural Language Processing Tools und regelbasierten Vorgaben
  • Tech Stack: Konstanter Ausbau einer Bibliothek mit vortrainierten Algorithmen für typische Projekte ready-to-use / ready to adapt
  • eDiscovery- und Forensik-Tools: Nutzung führender eDiscovery- und Forensik-Tools für umfassende eDiscovery-Services
  • Database Structuring: Nutzung von relationalen und dokumentbasierten Datenbanken, z.B. SQL, MongoDB, von Projektstart an für spätere Entscheidungsfindung
  • Robot-Process-Automation: Einsatz von modernsten Prozess-Automatisierungstools zur Automatisierung von Prozessen, z.B. Bedienung von Fremdsystemen ohne Schnittstellen; Quality-Checks

Interdisziplinarität

Die Erarbeitung maßgeschneiderter Lösungen erfordert eine enge Zusammenarbeit aller bei eagle angesiedelten Fähigkeiten. Interdisziplinäres Arbeiten im Team ist bei eagle Kern der Wertschöpfung und Teil unserer DNA. Permanent sind Mitglieder unseres Tech-Teams in die Problemlösung eingebunden.

Mehr

Interdisziplinarität.

Die Erarbeitung maßgeschneiderter Lösungen erfordert eine enge Zusammenarbeit aller bei eagle angesiedelten Fähigkeiten. Interdisziplinäres Arbeiten im Team ist bei eagle Kern der Wertschöpfung und Teil unserer DNA. Permanent sind Mitglieder unseres Tech-Teams in die Problemlösung eingebunden.

  • Cross-funktionale Teams: Unsere Teams bestehen aus Anwälten, Paralegals, Developern, Data Scientists, Prozessexperten und Mitgliedern unserer Mandanten zur Entwicklung von gemeinsamen Lösungsansätzen
  • Anforderungsadäquates Staffing: Einsatz von Teammitgliedern immer zugeschnitten auf ihr Fähigkeitenprofil; voller Fokus von Volljuristen auf juristische Probleme, breiter Einsatz von Paralegals

Disruption

Gegründet als Legal Services Provider gibt es für eagle im Markt kaum gleich aufgestellte Wettbewerber. Unser Modell verändert die Art und Weise, wie Legal Services erbracht werden, massiv. Das erfahren wir immer wieder in unserer täglichen Arbeit.

Mehr

Disruption.

Gegründet als Legal Services Provider gibt es für eagle im Markt kaum gleich aufgestellte Wettbewerber. Unser Modell verändert die Art und Weise, wie Legal Services erbracht werden, massiv. Das erfahren wir immer wieder in unserer täglichen Arbeit.

  • Pure Player: eagle ist Legal Service Provider und sonst nichts – keine Kanzlei mit angehängter Technologieabteilung und kein Service Provider, der auch ein wenig Legal macht
  • Immer maßgeschneiderte Lösungen: Kein Anwenden universeller und vielfach erprobter, aber eben nicht problem-optimierter Vorgehensweisen, sondern individuelles Problem- und Zielverständnis, End-to-End-Prozessentwicklung sowie Definition des Endprodukts für optimale Verwendbarkeit beim Mandanten

Impact

Durch sein Angebot löst eagle die Kernprobleme seiner Partner, nämlich Kostendruck sowie nicht zu bewältigende Dokumenten- und Datenflut. So stellt eagle die Balance zum jeweiligen rechtlichen Gegenpart her - und das sehr schnell. Dabei reduzieren unsere Partner regelmäßig massiv ihre Kosten. Ein nicht zu unterschätzender Aspekt in Zeiten knapper Budgets und schwieriger Fragen der Ressourcenallokation.

Mehr

Impact.

Durch sein Angebot löst eagle die Kernprobleme seiner Partner, nämlich Kostendruck sowie nicht zu bewältigende Dokumenten- und Datenflut. So stellt eagle die Balance zum jeweiligen rechtlichen Gegenpart her - und das sehr schnell. Dabei reduzieren unsere Partner regelmäßig massiv ihre Kosten. Ein nicht zu unterschätzender Aspekt in Zeiten knapper Budgets und schwieriger Fragen der Ressourcenallokation.

  • Deutliche verbesserte Kosteneffizienz: Wir liefern Ergebnisse mit wesentlich geringeren, häufig bis auf 10% reduzierten Kosten bei gleicher Qualität der Arbeitsergebnisse
  • Geschwindigkeitsvorteile: Der Einsatz von Technologie und effizienten Prozessen ermöglicht vielfach erst eine zeitgerechte Umsetzung; häufig um 80% gesteigerte Umsetzungsgeschwindigkeit
  • Massive Verbesserung der Datenbasis: Entscheidungsfindung unter Berücksichtigung von erhobenen Daten und dem Einsatz von Datenbanken; stark verbessertes Risikomanagement
  • Verbesserte Planbarkeit: Pricing nicht nach Zeit, sondern Fix-Preise entlang einer flexibel abrufbaren Modullogik für Produkte und damit volle Kostenkontrolle und Transparenz von Projektstart an